Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
My first time to make peanut butter fudge. It was very easy and the whole family loved it. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Made this recipe with no alterations. It looked like fudge, but this did not taste like nor have the consistency of fudge. I cut them into really small squares, after the family had one square it wasn't touched again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newcook@38

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Ahwatukee, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I for one,think this is a great recipe....However,don't rate this with the changes YOU made...It is not the same recipe,and many will try it becuase you rated it incorrectly...I read on here that someone used this recipe and won prizes with it,so it REALLY can't be all that bad...Submit your own recipe with the changes,and rate as written...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Made this as others recommended with 1 C PB, 3 C powder sugar, and 2 C brown sugar. Turned out firm/creamy (perfect!) but would like more PB taste. I will attempt again with more PB and even less powder sugar....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CatLover

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Peanut butter fudge is my favorite dessert! I loved this recipe!!!!!! It was fast and simple. Thanks for posting this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This was so good I could eat just the batter! (Okay let's be honest I did eat quit a bit of the batter) If I had one complaint about this recipe it would be that it was nearly to easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
The fudge is delicious. Like others before me, though, I reduced both sugars by 1/2 cup and increased the peanut butter to 1 cup to reduce the sweetness a tad and give the peanut butter flavor more definition. The basic recipe is very easy and is way less time consuming than the old ways. Progress can be a good thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaisyMae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
would make nice centers for peanut butter cups but too soft for a good fudge
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I read reviews first and altered the amount of pb, powder sugar, and brown sugar according to suggestions. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I followed the directions for 20 servings very closely and it was a disaster. It tasted like peanut butter flavored sugar. I would not suggest this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,492) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States