Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This was great but I had to give it three stars because I followed other reviewers' suggestions and used 2C brown sugar, 3 C. confectioners' sugar and 1 C. peanut butter. It is great that way. I would definitely recommend using those amounts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
i've just put mine in the fridge to chill-- but, i didnt have more than about 3/4 cup brown sugar so i used white sugar. a little taste test while it was warm turned out great! however, it's way too sweet even for my liking (and let me tell you, i am big on sweets.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kai Davies

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I also changed the recipe like the other posts. So easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelica Mcclure

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I don't make this very often because I can't stop eating it. I don't usually like peanut butter but this stuff is addicting! And it is so easy to prepare so I have to make extra efforts to control myself and not give into making it whenever I need a sugar fix. Recipe is great as is, but I have been in a bind and had to use canola oil instead of butter and it tasted just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Love this recipe, I did what others did and cut back on the sugars and increased the peanut butter. Everyone I know loves it when I make this recipe it's delicious, creamy and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Oh my gosh, we cannot stop eating this fudge. I have made it twice. I followed the other reviews and made changes to brown sugar, powdered sugar, and peanut butter. To give it a richer peanut butter taste, I added 1/4 cup more the second time I made it. I let it sit on my counter until it cools down before refrigeration. It comes out creamy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
i just made this recipe for my family and i thought it was wonderful! very sweet and a strong peanutbutter taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This set up for me really good. The favor was not quite what I was hoping for. Fudge tasted more along the line of a caramel icing . Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vicki
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This recipe was amazing! I loved it, it taste great and was easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ryster712
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great recipe! Easy to make! I added chocolate chips to the top of mine after I finished it but before you let it chill. Came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,576) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States