Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Not the best I ever had but good for how easy it is to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This was my first attempt at making fudge or any candy and it was great. The recipe was easy, fast, and turned out beautifully. My husband loves it. i will definitely be adding this to my Christmas dessert trays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
It didn't turn out very fudgey . . . but it DID turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Too much sugar!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I used coconut peanut butter...very easy...yum...yum...yum...!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by De-De Flygare

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I made this following the recipe exactly, the only thing I did was double it and put it in a 9×13 pan and then stick it in the fridge. It is absolutely amazing. My roommate typically doesn't like fudge but she can't stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizbeach05

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is quick and smoKin awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Delicious fudge. One of the best peanut butter fudge recipes I've made, and it is much quicker and easier than the marshmallow creme recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SamDMorrison
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I followed the recipe to a "T", even didn't start timer until it was at a full rolling boil, but it will not set up unless kept in refrigerator. I had a feeling the peanut butter (I used Jif creamy) should not have been added to boiling mixture because it melted right away. I'm definitely going to try everyone's recommendations to adjust sugar & peanut butter amounts but I am also going to add peanut butter to powdered sugar and let butter mixture cool next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Super easy, quick and delish! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,565) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States