Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Vicki
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This recipe was amazing! I loved it, it taste great and was easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ryster712
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great recipe! Easy to make! I added chocolate chips to the top of mine after I finished it but before you let it chill. Came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I used this recipe today and it was way to sweet and it never hardened at all... I followed the directions and i put it in the fridge uncovered for an hr and a half and it didnt harden so i tried putting in freezer and that didnt work either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crysta Woodworth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Not the best I ever had but good for how easy it is to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This was my first attempt at making fudge or any candy and it was great. The recipe was easy, fast, and turned out beautifully. My husband loves it. i will definitely be adding this to my Christmas dessert trays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
It didn't turn out very fudgey . . . but it DID turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Too much sugar!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I used coconut peanut butter...very easy...yum...yum...yum...!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by De-De Flygare

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I made this following the recipe exactly, the only thing I did was double it and put it in a 9×13 pan and then stick it in the fridge. It is absolutely amazing. My roommate typically doesn't like fudge but she can't stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizbeach05

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is quick and smoKin awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,568) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States