Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Oh heavenly fudge gods! This is an easy and delicious fudge recipe.. Just a note substitute Nutella for the peanut butter, and witness Nirvana!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JJChefMEM

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I did everything exactly the way it said it and when I poured the mixture into the sugar, the sugar asorbed the liquid so like that left little pebble things instead of like a paste so I mixed just plain milk into it and it thinned it out into a paste and I put it in the fridge and it turned our perfect and it didn't take long at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just made this fudge. Very sweet! I've had better. Easy, but just okay. A little granualted, and not as creamy as some.Needs more peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Perfect recipe with a few tweaks from other reviewers: use 2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner's, and 1 C. peanut butter. I make it often and love how fast and easy it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was WAY too sweet. If you're making this, I would suggest using less confectioners' sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I followed the directions exactly. There is waaaaaaaaaay too much peanut butter! It taste like chilled peanut butter. I would recommend more butter and less peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimberly
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
I took advise from some other posts using 2 cups of brown sugar 1 cup of peanut butter and 3cups confectioners sugar... Turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This was great but I had to give it three stars because I followed other reviewers' suggestions and used 2C brown sugar, 3 C. confectioners' sugar and 1 C. peanut butter. It is great that way. I would definitely recommend using those amounts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
i've just put mine in the fridge to chill-- but, i didnt have more than about 3/4 cup brown sugar so i used white sugar. a little taste test while it was warm turned out great! however, it's way too sweet even for my liking (and let me tell you, i am big on sweets.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kai Davies

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I also changed the recipe like the other posts. So easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelica Mcclure

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,573) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States