Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Was easy to make tasted good. The consistency i wasnt happy with. Don't get me wrong we ate it all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I've always wanted to make peanut butter fudge, so I found this recipe. I made it for my church's Thanksgiving dinner, and everyone loved it; than I took it to my employees, and it was gone with a half hour. This had to be the best recipe I've ever made. Everyone thought it was the best fudge they ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
i used crunchy peanut butter and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
It was very good. My family had it eaten within 3 days!! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tokie
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I added some dark chocolate wafers - i didn't want all the fudge to have it on them, thats why its space so far apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tokie

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Turned our perfect didn't change a thing! Very creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Fabulous! I also changed the proportions to 2 c brown sugar, 3 c confectioners sugar and 1 c peanut butter. I used super chunky PB, since that was all I had in the house. And then, I also mixed in a large handful of chocolate chips because who doesn't love chocolate chips?!? And lastly, I ended up putting it into a 9" square pan, not 8". Everyone's reviews said this fudge was very sweet, so I thought slightly thinner pieces wouldn't be a bad thing... And I was right! Yum! I will definitely make this again?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I cannot wait to sink my teeth into this! I have always stayed away from pb fudge recipes because I fail at them. This one is GREAT! I did read all the reviews and adjust my amounts as most others did. I licked the beaters and scraped a bit from the mixing bowl and it is wonderful! I can tell already it will come out great by how it went into the pan, perfect consistency. I also discovered that the mixture before adding to the confectioner's sugar tastes awesome and would be a wonderful ice cream topping. I'm going to experiment and make another batch and stop there and see what happens. I was thinking it would keep nicely in a jar in the fridge and then warm the amount you need for topping. Excellent recipe, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
In the end, I could eat it, cause I added butter to what seemed to be a VERY crumbly looking sugar mixture. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I tried this but doubled up on everything because I just wanted to make a bigger batch. It turned out perfectly and I did everything by hand. I mixed the peanut butter and powdered sugar by massaging it together with my hands and then I poured the rest into the mixing boil after it was boiling for two minutes. Because it was so hot and I began stirring immediately, the peanut butter melted just fine and everything blended perfectly and in just a few minutes. I used a whisk and a mixing bowl and it turned out 100% perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,473) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States