Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
FINALLY after years of NOT being able to get fudge to turn out right I have a recipe that actually worked out AND tasted good. Thank you... I can do just about anything when it comes to cooking,baking,cake decorating,sugar work, and even some candy, but fudge was my nemesis. I may try some of the suggestions from others at another time.....BUT TONIGHT WE CELEBRATE AND EAT FUDGE!!!!! Thanks again...(pic later)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jerry

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I followed the suggestions of others and it turns out amazing every time. It may be too good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Hutton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This receipe is WAY too sweet and not creamy at all! It's very grainy. I have been making fudge for years the "real" way but decided this year to try this "easy" receipe.....BIG mistake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Awesome recipe. . It's the first time I made fudge. I followed the other cooks recipe as well. PeRfEcT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Ok peanut butter flavor but very dry and way too sweet. I will try again with other cooks' mods and see if it turns out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This was my first time making fudge and it turned out great!! It wasn't even chilled yet and I tried a piece and it was delicious. Pictures coming soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Pearson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Perfect, but tired arms afterwards
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Freeman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This didn't turn out good for me. Very dry. Way too much powdered sugar...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Piper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Yummy! I doubled it and added mini M&Ms on top. So tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
great recipe, love how easy it is. My family & friends just love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,564) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States