Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This set up for me really good. The favor was not quite what I was hoping for. Fudge tasted more along the line of a caramel icing . Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vicki
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This recipe was amazing! I loved it, it taste great and was easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ryster712
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great recipe! Easy to make! I added chocolate chips to the top of mine after I finished it but before you let it chill. Came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I used this recipe today and it was way to sweet and it never hardened at all... I followed the directions and i put it in the fridge uncovered for an hr and a half and it didnt harden so i tried putting in freezer and that didnt work either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crysta Woodworth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I did read a lot of the reviews and decided to do what most of the reviews suggested with 2 cups brown sugar,1 cup peanut butter and 3 cups powdered sugar, and then I went exactly as the recipe was written, and it turned out dry and crumbly and it was gritty I was so scared this would happen but was hoping for the best. I'm not giving up I will conquer this I'm thinking my brown sugar had moisture in it well any way that's what I'm blaming for my outcome. Just makes me so upset because I was looking forward to some rich,smooth delicious,creamy peanut butter fudge..But I don't give up I will try again then I will report back. Thanks for the recipe but I'm taking the blame on this one..No I'm not I'm blaming the brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LynnO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delray Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Franklin, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Not the best I ever had but good for how easy it is to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This was my first attempt at making fudge or any candy and it was great. The recipe was easy, fast, and turned out beautifully. My husband loves it. i will definitely be adding this to my Christmas dessert trays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
It didn't turn out very fudgey . . . but it DID turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Too much sugar!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I used coconut peanut butter...very easy...yum...yum...yum...!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by De-De Flygare

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,510) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States