Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Peanut butter fudge is my favorite dessert! I loved this recipe!!!!!! It was fast and simple. Thanks for posting this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This was so good I could eat just the batter! (Okay let's be honest I did eat quit a bit of the batter) If I had one complaint about this recipe it would be that it was nearly to easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
The fudge is delicious. Like others before me, though, I reduced both sugars by 1/2 cup and increased the peanut butter to 1 cup to reduce the sweetness a tad and give the peanut butter flavor more definition. The basic recipe is very easy and is way less time consuming than the old ways. Progress can be a good thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaisyMae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
would make nice centers for peanut butter cups but too soft for a good fudge
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I read reviews first and altered the amount of pb, powder sugar, and brown sugar according to suggestions. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I followed the directions for 20 servings very closely and it was a disaster. It tasted like peanut butter flavored sugar. I would not suggest this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
The best and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Also used the tweaked recipe (1C peanut butter, 3C Con. sugar, 2C brown), and it came out perfectly! Very rich, so the amount goes a long ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
I followed Connieluna's hints, and found if it did turn out too grainy to just add a little milk and stir. Came out perfect and now I make it at every work related pot-luck and it's gone by the end of the day! Big hit with my co-workers which slightly benefits me :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Followed CONNIELUNA...2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner’s , and 1 C. peanut butter....PURE EVIL!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States