Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This was my first attempt at making fudge or any candy and it was great. The recipe was easy, fast, and turned out beautifully. My husband loves it. i will definitely be adding this to my Christmas dessert trays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
It didn't turn out very fudgey . . . but it DID turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Too much sugar!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I used coconut peanut butter...very easy...yum...yum...yum...!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by De-De Flygare

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I made this following the recipe exactly, the only thing I did was double it and put it in a 9×13 pan and then stick it in the fridge. It is absolutely amazing. My roommate typically doesn't like fudge but she can't stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizbeach05

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is quick and smoKin awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Delicious fudge. One of the best peanut butter fudge recipes I've made, and it is much quicker and easier than the marshmallow creme recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SamDMorrison
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I followed the recipe to a "T", even didn't start timer until it was at a full rolling boil, but it will not set up unless kept in refrigerator. I had a feeling the peanut butter (I used Jif creamy) should not have been added to boiling mixture because it melted right away. I'm definitely going to try everyone's recommendations to adjust sugar & peanut butter amounts but I am also going to add peanut butter to powdered sugar and let butter mixture cool next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Super easy, quick and delish! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I am only 12 and today is my birthday and I tried this recipe and it looks good to me im waiting to eat it its still hardening but this is the best of hundreds of websites ive tried before absolutely wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chloe' Turney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,574) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States