Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
this is a great recipe and there have been some good reviews and suggestions i agree with. I too added a cup of peanut butter instead of 3/4c, because really...more can't hurt. I too used an electric mixer after adding the peanut butter, to help smooth in the confectioner's sugar into the mixture...but here is my own addition to make this more sinful then it is:after mixing it all together and before i put it in the saran wrapped lined pan (also suggested by someone) i took the liberty of adding a package of Reese mini peanut butter cups. It became a whole new level of peanut butter heaven. It was a hit. love it. don't hold back the love on the peanut butter...get crazy with it...add the mini cups you won't regret it. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
This was very simple and easy to make. Tastes great and everyone loved it. I might add a bit more peanut butter next time but as is, it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
This recipe is extremely easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
I made this and it was excellent. It melts in your mouth. I was so proud of it I made everyone try it and they loved it too. It will now be a holiday tradition in my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rubydancer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
This is a great tasting and easy fudge recipe. I have never had issues with it not turning out perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carencro, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
They came out perfect, yielded about 50 small square pieces and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spectralite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pismo Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
I made this for my sister-in-law's birthday and she loved it. Everyone raved about it! At first mine came out like pebbles even when I kept mixing. Then I added milk, a little at a time, and continued blending and the fudge got creamy and smooth. Excellent recipe. I'm already working on my second batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Best I've ever tasted, including fudge-shop made. Here's what I used: ½ cup butter 2 cups brown sugar ½ cup milk 1 cup peanut butter 1 teaspoon vanilla extract 3 cups confectioners' sugar I made this, then made a layer of Rocky Road fudge, and laid it down on top. It may just be the best fudge ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaHawley

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Not only is this recipe easy. It's almost some of the best fudge I've ever had. My family and friends love it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
so easy and no fail peanut butter fudge, I whipped up a batch for a bake sale in no time and wasn't ashamed to donate it... lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Latimer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greenbrier, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States