Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
I followed Connieluna's hints, and found if it did turn out too grainy to just add a little milk and stir. Came out perfect and now I make it at every work related pot-luck and it's gone by the end of the day! Big hit with my co-workers which slightly benefits me :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Followed CONNIELUNA...2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner’s , and 1 C. peanut butter....PURE EVIL!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Great fudge! Never knew it was so easy. I added a 1/4 cup of chocalate bits as it shows in the video. My grandkids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Fantastic fudge ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
As suggested by other users, I too used 2 cups brown sugar, 1 cup peanut butter (or more!) and 3 cups powdered sugar. It is pretty sweet, but the more peanut butter you add, the better! I've made this 3 times now, and it is by far the best peanut butter fudge I've ever had. Everyone who has tried it has absolutely loved it! Not to mention, it is REALLY easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilliard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
Loved it! Never made peanut fudge before and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This was the most amazing fudge ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Relatives were so boggled about how easy this recipe is (it sure does live up to its name)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingkid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
THIS RECIPE IS AMAZING! The fudge just melts in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
This was the easiest and best peanut butter fudge recipe I have ever tried. I added 1 cup of peanut butter instead of 3/4 cup. My husband loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
I made this using speculoos aka "cookie butter" instead of peanut butter. It worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by npaulus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 1,560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States