Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Like many others I used 2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner's, and 1 C. peanut butter. Based on these measurements it was delicious but I cannot comment on the original recipe. I also added about 3/4 c. chopped peanuts. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Was easy to make tasted good. The consistency i wasnt happy with. Don't get me wrong we ate it all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I've always wanted to make peanut butter fudge, so I found this recipe. I made it for my church's Thanksgiving dinner, and everyone loved it; than I took it to my employees, and it was gone with a half hour. This had to be the best recipe I've ever made. Everyone thought it was the best fudge they ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
i used crunchy peanut butter and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
It was very good. My family had it eaten within 3 days!! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tokie
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I added some dark chocolate wafers - i didn't want all the fudge to have it on them, thats why its space so far apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tokie

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Turned our perfect didn't change a thing! Very creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Fabulous! I also changed the proportions to 2 c brown sugar, 3 c confectioners sugar and 1 c peanut butter. I used super chunky PB, since that was all I had in the house. And then, I also mixed in a large handful of chocolate chips because who doesn't love chocolate chips?!? And lastly, I ended up putting it into a 9" square pan, not 8". Everyone's reviews said this fudge was very sweet, so I thought slightly thinner pieces wouldn't be a bad thing... And I was right! Yum! I will definitely make this again?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I cannot wait to sink my teeth into this! I have always stayed away from pb fudge recipes because I fail at them. This one is GREAT! I did read all the reviews and adjust my amounts as most others did. I licked the beaters and scraped a bit from the mixing bowl and it is wonderful! I can tell already it will come out great by how it went into the pan, perfect consistency. I also discovered that the mixture before adding to the confectioner's sugar tastes awesome and would be a wonderful ice cream topping. I'm going to experiment and make another batch and stop there and see what happens. I was thinking it would keep nicely in a jar in the fridge and then warm the amount you need for topping. Excellent recipe, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
In the end, I could eat it, cause I added butter to what seemed to be a VERY crumbly looking sugar mixture. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,564) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States