Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
This was so easy and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Super Easy.... Taste amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
this is the hardest fudge that I have made in a very long time. The author should review her ingredients because something is very very wrong. And it is not very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I have never rated any recipe but this is very very good! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I took the suggestion of other reviewer's and used two cups of brown sugar, three cups of powdered sugar and one cup of super chunk peanut butter. I also used evaporated milk. One of the best fudge recipes I've tried from this site, VERY creamy and VERY peanut buttery. May not be the exact recipe as printed--my thanks go to the other people who made it before me and offered suggestions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
I also made the changes of 2 cups brown sugar 1 cup peanut butter and cup of confectioner's sugar and I made it many times and it turns out great every time. great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
made this twice today - trying for the third time. Taste is wonderful but it's all crumbles. Hoping three times is the charm :-) And it wasn't. packed brown sugar? sifted confectioner's sugar? will try again but very frustrating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
So, when I made this I didn't carefully read the instructions and added the peanut butter during the cooking process. I followed the advice from other reviews and used 2 C brown sugar and 3 C confectioners sugar. I used a cup of PB, which I stirred in with the brown sugar and milk. I almost threw it out when I realized my mistake after consulting the recipe, but I went ahead and brought it to a boil, cooked for 2 min as instructed. I tossed in about another 1/4 PB with the vanilla and then sifted in the confectioners sugar as I blended. Came out creamy, smooth and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I got rave reviews for this recipe. The only thing I did differently was to add 1C LESS BSUGAR, 1/2 the PSUGAR, so I also cut down on the milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROBY

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
Followed the previous reveiwers suggestions but also switched out a cup of powdered sugar for 1 cup of splenda. Added a few mini chocolate chips I had left over as well. At first it looked like rocks in the mixer but quickly smoothed out. Wasn't exactly pourable but it went into the pan and smoothed out nicely. Everyone thought it tasted great and looked store made it was so pretty after I cut it. Definately wasn't dry or crumbly. Not my all time favorite fudge I have eaten but it was very close to it and very good. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OkieInAlaska
Home Town: Bixby, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Eagle River, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,473) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States