Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
As suggested by other users, I too used 2 cups brown sugar, 1 cup peanut butter (or more!) and 3 cups powdered sugar. It is pretty sweet, but the more peanut butter you add, the better! I've made this 3 times now, and it is by far the best peanut butter fudge I've ever had. Everyone who has tried it has absolutely loved it! Not to mention, it is REALLY easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilliard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
Loved it! Never made peanut fudge before and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This was the most amazing fudge ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Relatives were so boggled about how easy this recipe is (it sure does live up to its name)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingkid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
THIS RECIPE IS AMAZING! The fudge just melts in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
This was the easiest and best peanut butter fudge recipe I have ever tried. I added 1 cup of peanut butter instead of 3/4 cup. My husband loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
I made this using speculoos aka "cookie butter" instead of peanut butter. It worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by npaulus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I took everyone's suggestions and used 2 cups brown sugar, 3 cups confectioner's sugar, and 1 cup of peanut butter. I also used 2 tsp vanilla instead of 1 tsp. This was the best fudge I ever made. I felt guilty for eating so much fudge but it was so yummy I couldn't resist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
This is the only recipe I have found that works. When I want to make this yummy addition to my table this is where I go
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Delicious !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Oh. My. Goodness. This fudge came out so perfectly. As soon as my husband tasted it her immediately wanted more to take to work. This is by far my favorite (and easiest) peanut butter fudge recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,506) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States