Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Super easy, quick and delish! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I am only 12 and today is my birthday and I tried this recipe and it looks good to me im waiting to eat it its still hardening but this is the best of hundreds of websites ive tried before absolutely wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chloe' Turney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I followed the other reccomendations as well for 2 cups brown sugar, 3 cups powdered sugar, and 1 cup peanut butter. I used Jif extra crunchy though - and it came out perfect. No lumps. I did not stir while it boiled. As soon as the liquid started to bubble at the edges is when I set the timer for two minutes. Havent eaten it yet, but the batter tasted delicious and has a good consistency. So far - definitely a thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Laird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I made the original (15 serving) recipe and it came out beautiful but when using the electric mixer I ended up have to beat in only about 1/6 more cup(s) of milk because the mixture was dry and crumbly although I did the recipe so I was dumping powered sugar on the mixture instead of the mixture on top of the powdered sugar........oops!! :)But I think it came out creamier when I did the recipe how I did it but I'm going to be making this again Sunday and I'll try it how it's written!! :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Matthews

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
My very first fudge cooking experience. I think this was pretty good. It really did live up to it's claim to be easy and was certainly very quickly put together. Yes I have tasted better PB fudge, but this is an excellent recipe for my first attempt! I did as other readers and used 2 c. brown sugar, 1 c. PB, and 3 c. powdered sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyn Faddis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Excellent & very creamy! I followed the suggestions of others & cut the brown sugar to 2c & the powdered sugar to 3c. I upped the peanut butter to a cup as suggested & may try 1 1/4c next time. I saw differing opinions on when to start the 2 minute boiling time so I split the difference & started before it reached a rolling boil. I also added the powdered sugar to the mixture which I had put in my stand mixer. I set it on low speed for a minute or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SouthernMaster

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
It was a complete failure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Very rich. As in the video, I made it with the added chocolate. It was very good but I could only eat one piece. And I'm a BIG sweets fan. I will make it again but for more people than the five in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tvan

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I did exactly what it said but its still not firm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Very easy and tasty! Also just uses things I always have in the pantry anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cheech

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,576) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States