Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
I gave this 4 stars because after reading other reviews I did end up tweaking it a bit.I used 1 cup peanut butter, 3 cups confectioners sugar and 1 1/2 cups brown sugar because that's all I had. I melted about 1 cup of chocolate chips and spread it on top. It's amazing! I didn't expect it to be this good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I used the same changes as I seen on other reviews. 3 cups confectionerso sugar 2 cups brown sugar and 1 cup peanut butter. This has to be the best fudge! This is the recipe I use for fudge everytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
I used three cups brown s and four cups confectioners sugar and a cup of pb it turned out great and it's setting very quickly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I did as other reviewers suggested and went with 1c peanut butter, 2c brown sugar, & 3c powdered sugar. I also used vanilla almond milk, (because its what I had) so I omitted the vanilla. I have made this several times, a few times I tossed in some homemade marshmallows (Alton Brown's) those batches were lighter in color, and everyone who didn't see me cook it said that it tasted different, but they weren't sure how... It still tasted good. Delicious actually, but the marshmallows did make a difference ;) thank you for this recipe :) will be made for years to come :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AutumnB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Asheboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I used: 1c peanut butter 3c confectioners sugar 2 c brown sugar. Start 2 mins timing as soon as you see bubbles. I put it in my KitchenAid mixer for 10 minutes and beat the hell out of it. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Super easy! And I agree with the 2/3/1 ratio in others comments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I just made this recipe and I loved the fudge. I used the changes the the other cooks recommend. This fudge was easy to use and I had no trouble making it. I am going to use this recipe again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
I read lots of reviews and I decided to make it with 2 cups of brown sugar, 3 cups of confectioners sugar, and 1 cup of peanut butter. It came out really great!!! Maybe a little too sugary for my taste but I'll definitely put more peanut butter in next time it was not strong enough. I'll be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,576) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States