Easiest Oven Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2008
This is a really easy recipe to put together but needs spices though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Izzy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirksville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2008
I added some seasoning to it, like one of the reviews suggested, it came out crunchy outside and really nice and tender chicken inside.. I used regular crackers instead and seasoned the chicken with salt, garlic salt, pepper, lemon juice and zest. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
I can't cook, and this is easiest thing I've made. I used ritz crackers instead. Husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2008
A great recipe. I used Cheez-It Hot & Spicy crackers instead of saltines and my wings were quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Gary, Indiana, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
Kids loved this chicken. I added seasonings to the cracker crumbs and used boneless, skinless chicken breasts. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2007
This is tasty; however, it took me 90 minutes to get it done, not 60.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2007
This was a good recipe, not the best but still good. I used chicken breast fillets, I also added salt, pepper, garlic salt and lemon pepper. Came out too salty, next time I am not adding salt. Make sure the crackers are fully crushed. One chicken came out fully coated, while the other lost its crumbs. I also only had it on the oven 20 minutes on each side. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2006
This was a very good recipe. I did add seasonings to my crushed crackers, and it remined me of a shake and bake type chicken. Definatly a keeper. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CyndeG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Georgia, USA
Living In: Stockbridge, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2006
Good basic idea. I added italian seasoning, garlic powder, pepper and rosemary to my crumb mixture. Very glad I did. All in all, very tasty :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2006
I had wings, and used Italian bread crumbs. The kids dipped these into BBQ sauce. Talk about easy! My 12 year old made them the second time! Thanks! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Slow Cooker Chicken

See how to make juicy “baked” chicken in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States