Easiest Oven Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Just rating the recipe itself - no spices. Great concept however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
This recipie is Great i made for my mother and myself it so good and really easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolette Peterson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Loved this! Easy for sure. I added some spices for flavor, but quick and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
This was good. I made it as written and it was flavorful enough without adding extra sodium but it would taste great adding your favorites seasonings also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Easy and delish! This one's going in my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah D

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
very good and super easy. I used a combo if Ritz Crackers and Saltines along with dry ranch salad dressing mix.....it was really good and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winneconne, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Easy to make and tasty. I used Panko bread crumbs with my own seasoning instead of the crackers. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
I loved this recipe because it is so simple and easy, especially for a novice like me. I added flavor to it, by adding a little bite of garlic powder, paprika and seasoning salt. I also added plain bread crumbs to give it coating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by twinkie19842000

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Riverdale, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Wonderful recipe. I made this with bone-in skinless chicken breasts and they were a huge hit. I am going to try this breading with fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Great base for making crispy oven-baked chicken. I used thighs & legs with the skin on, and added salt, pepper, garlic powder & grated Parmesan cheese to the cracker crumbs. I did half saltines & half Ritz crackers. I like this because, while I never have breadcrumbs on hand, I always have crackers! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisajayne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States