Easiest Brownies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
I really like these brownies they are wonderful to eat great flavor. but how do you make it so they don't crumble when you take them out of the pan? i would really like to know so i can make them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
I love these brownies! So moist and gooey, just like a great brownie should be! I have never made brownies from scratch before, and these were a great recipe to start with. I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
Excellent brownies! Had to increase the cooking time because I used a glass dish but they were GREAT...hubby loved them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joni Lawter

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blacksburg, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Chesnee, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
These were super easy and have to say very good. I did let them cook just a little longer then it called for. Maybe 8 more mins. I think from reading the reviews of those who did not they must not like the strong bitter of the chocolate. It you are a true chocolate lover you will love these brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
I, like others, made some alterations; I doubled the vanilla and added several hefty shakes of cinnamon - I always like cinnamon with chocolate. These were without a doubte the best brownies I have ever tasted! Definitely an addition to my cookbook!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
They were very easy BUT WAAAAAAAY too much chocolate.. I couldn't even eat one, which is sad bc im 6 1/2 months pregnant and we pregos LOVE the chocolate .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChastityC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
The best brownies ever!!! Thanks for making it easy for me to bake these...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CASONPA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
I actually made an account just to rate these brownies. They were INCREDIBLE! I fell in love with them after tasting the batter, and it just got better from there! I didn't have cocoa powder on hand, so i melted up about 3/4 cups chocolate chips with about 1/4 cup of the butter, i also doubled the vanilla (a personal habit) and added about a teaspoon of ground ginger (I am pregnant and a ginger fanatic.) They came out very moist due to the chips, but it only made them better. Great with a scoop of your favorite ice cream! These will undoubtably become a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EarthernMegs
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
These brownies were amazing and i will most likely make them again because they filled my chocolate craving.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PieRocksMySocks4Ever
Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
So yummy, and quick! I change and tweak EVERY recipe I use for anything, EXCEPT this one, its perfect, and everyone gets excited when they find out I’m in the mood to make these brownies! Don’t freak out at the fact that the batter is very, very thick. The first time I made them I thought I had left out a liquid or something because of how thick it was, but they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States