Easiest Brownies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
good, chewy texture. however i prefer mine with richer chocolate taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shymama8

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
I really like these brownies they are wonderful to eat great flavor. but how do you make it so they don't crumble when you take them out of the pan? i would really like to know so i can make them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
I love these brownies! So moist and gooey, just like a great brownie should be! I have never made brownies from scratch before, and these were a great recipe to start with. I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
Excellent brownies! Had to increase the cooking time because I used a glass dish but they were GREAT...hubby loved them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joni Lawter

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blacksburg, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Chesnee, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
These were super easy and have to say very good. I did let them cook just a little longer then it called for. Maybe 8 more mins. I think from reading the reviews of those who did not they must not like the strong bitter of the chocolate. It you are a true chocolate lover you will love these brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
I, like others, made some alterations; I doubled the vanilla and added several hefty shakes of cinnamon - I always like cinnamon with chocolate. These were without a doubte the best brownies I have ever tasted! Definitely an addition to my cookbook!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
They were very easy BUT WAAAAAAAY too much chocolate.. I couldn't even eat one, which is sad bc im 6 1/2 months pregnant and we pregos LOVE the chocolate .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChastityC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
The best brownies ever!!! Thanks for making it easy for me to bake these...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CASONPA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
I actually made an account just to rate these brownies. They were INCREDIBLE! I fell in love with them after tasting the batter, and it just got better from there! I didn't have cocoa powder on hand, so i melted up about 3/4 cups chocolate chips with about 1/4 cup of the butter, i also doubled the vanilla (a personal habit) and added about a teaspoon of ground ginger (I am pregnant and a ginger fanatic.) They came out very moist due to the chips, but it only made them better. Great with a scoop of your favorite ice cream! These will undoubtably become a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EarthernMegs
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
These brownies were amazing and i will most likely make them again because they filled my chocolate craving.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PieRocksMySocks4Ever
Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States