Easiest BBQ Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
It was so easy and my family loved these pork chops. I did not add anything different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
My family loves this recipe, and I have made this for a few years now. I always use boneless porkchops and they are so tender, it's hard to get them out of the crockpot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
This was quick and tasty. I gave it 4 stars because I followed other reviewers advice on the Sweet Baby Rays and ketchup combo and added minced garlic as well. Definitely worth making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somerset, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Very easy to prepare, and smelled great. Pork was very tender. Sauce tasted a little odd, however. Didn't taste bad, but I will probably not be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This came out quite delicious and exactly as describe with the pulling apart, it was very good, my only complaint is the smell of the food afterward is quite harsh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
I followed the recipe to the letter and the sauce had a very strange taste to it. The pork chops were extremely dried out also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Easy and the pork was tender and flavorful. But it didn't knock my socks off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Super easy adn tasty...I used boneless pork loin chops and used 1/2c ketchup and 1/2c BBQ sauce and threw in a tsp of spicy garlic chile sauce (asian kind) and some minced garlic and it gave it just a tiny bit of zip..sauce was yummy over potatoes...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
WOW! Oh YEAH!!! I did the 1/2 Ketchup - 1/2 BBQ sauce, as per many recommendations. I did not fry the chops before putting them in the crock pot, I look for recipes that I don't have to do this! I added a garlic seasoning mix to the mixture for a little added spice.... this was VERY VERY good, surprisingly good!! and SUPER easy. I served it over Basmati rice. My husband loved it too!!! I will make it again and again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela J Hagen-French

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rainier, Oregon, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
family thought it was good... but didn"t wow them. i gave it an extra star for the ease of the recipe. i need these quickies every once in a while.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brimfield, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pork Chops II

See how to make tasty, tender chops slowly cooked in a flavorful sauce.

Pork Chops for the Slow Cooker

Making these pork chops is so easy, you won’t believe how rich they taste.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States