EAGLE BRAND® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
I used 1 cup of crunchy peanut butter instead of 1/2 cup creamy plus peanuts. Added a pinch of salt. This tasted a bit like a Snickers bar minus the chocolate. Rave reviews at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
Won't be making this one again! This really surprised me since it got so many great reviews, but this tasted TERRIBLE! I would hardly call this Peanut Butter fudge--more like White Chocolate fudge. If you are really a fan of peanut butter, I would urge you to stay away from this one!Sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Kramer Brown

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
Very easy to make and very delicious. I used crunchy peanut butter instead of chopped peanuts. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Awesome, awesome, awesome. These turned out perfectly. I don't care much for peanut butter fudge but it smells wonderful. I know it's going to be a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
I love this peanut butter fudge recipe. Its
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Excellent! I used crunchy peanut butter. This was sooooo easy and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corning, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
This is almost too good to be true! It is delicious and there are so many possibilities for adding other yummy ingredients. It is the easiest fudge I have ever made and so delicious. A must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2008
This is the easiest recipe yet! My husband warned me not to be too excited about making fudge, that is usually doesn't turn out right the first or second time. But while I was cutting up the final product, he said he was wrong, it was the best fudge he has ever had. Thank you for this simple and tastly recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hudson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Byron, Illinois, USA
Living In: Andover, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2008
This is pretty good - a bit too rich for me - I think I still prefer the ole chocolate fudge but all the PB lovers I know thought this was pretty great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
I made this my first time making fudge...ever! It turned out great. It was a bit thicker than I thought it would be, but managed to set up quite nicely. Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dresden, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States