EAGLE BRAND® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Yum! I doubled this and used three bags of white chocolate chips! I also just sprinkled a couple handfuls of peanuts. This was my favorite out of all of the fudge I made this Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I had tried at least four other fudge recipes that either did not set up right or way too sweet and was about to give up until somebody told me about this recipe. It is SO delish! I used more peanut butter than the recipe called for like 3/4- 1 cup. It is NOT overly sweet like the last recipe that I tried. I cannot even taste the white chocolate and it so much easier (and less messy) than using a recipe with powdered sugar plus I used a microwave-safe bowl and just microwaved the white choc chips, sweetened condensed milk and PB, then even stirred in an extra teaspoon of PB after taking it out of the microwave. Husband loves this recipe and I am giving these out to friends and family who are sure to enjoy during the holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Very easy and sets up nicely. A great addition to my holiday cookie tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
very easy and creamy, was enjoyed by all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Flavor is good but I must be doing something wrong because if I cook until "bubbly" it gets to thick and clumpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
EXCELLENT! I was looking for another flavor fudge to add to my homemade gifts. I used white chocolate morsels in place of squares or bars. They melted so easily. I omitted the peanuts due to a diet restriction. This flavor fudge was a first for me and I found it truly peanutty! Thank you EAGLE BRAND® for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
So easy and super yummy. This is now my go-to fudge. Even those who don't like white chocolate seem to like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Made with creamy peanut butter and a bag of milk chocolate chips. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breckan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This recipe is easy and can be changed just as easily. Instead of peanuts, I used crunchy peanut butter. Also, I didn't have white chocolate and everyone loves regular chocolate, so I substituted regular chocolate squares. It came out amazing! Thanks for posting this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
I literally could not stop eating this which is probably why I haven't made it since :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States