EAGLE BRAND® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
Oh. My. Goodness!!! Let me say that I am a HUGE peanut butter lover. I've been looking for a foolproof and delicious peanutbutter fudge and I have finally found it. It's so easy it's ridiculous. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
Easiest fudge ever. This is my second season making Holiday Fudge and only b/c everyone raved about how good this is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
This is this best fudge I have ever ate! That's saying a lot because I am a peanut butter fudge lover. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
ok, this is the second year I've made this fudge and it's even better this year! I use the crunchy peanut butter and the white chocolate morsels. It's just sooooo easy and soooooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEAROOM

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Brownwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2007
This recipe is divine! So simple to make and so tasty! It is very creamy. I made two batches...one with chopped peanuts (that I chopped and roasted first), and one without peanuts. I did change one thing...I used a natural peanut butter called, "Naturally More". You can find with all the other peanut butters at the grocery store but it tastes so much better and has natural ingredients. It does have to kept in the refridgerator. I made 7 different varieties of fudge to sell for charity and this one is my favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
This recipe was "simple"y amazing! Not overly sweet like so many others. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Vermont, USA
Living In: Kingston, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
Turned out greasy and didn't taste right. Way too much white chocolate for my liking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shamokin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2007
Got kind of hard to stir for a while, but when all was said and done it came out pretty good. Not quite the recipe I was looking for - it does have that "quick fudge recipe" taste, but not the "old-fashioned, homemade" flavor. Still good though - I used over chocolate fudge to make double-decker. Cut into big huge chunks, wrapped in plastic wrap and tied with ribbon and sold at a bake sale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopedale, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Holden, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
Very Easy and delicious. I cook this every year as part of my Christmas Cookie tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
This is the best PB fudge recipe I have tried so far. I left out the nuts and just used creamy PB. This gave it a delicate PB flavor w/out being too over powering.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kokoskorner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States