EAGLE BRAND® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Very easy and sets up nicely. A great addition to my holiday cookie tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
very easy and creamy, was enjoyed by all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Flavor is good but I must be doing something wrong because if I cook until "bubbly" it gets to thick and clumpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
EXCELLENT! I was looking for another flavor fudge to add to my homemade gifts. I used white chocolate morsels in place of squares or bars. They melted so easily. I omitted the peanuts due to a diet restriction. This flavor fudge was a first for me and I found it truly peanutty! Thank you EAGLE BRAND® for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
So easy and super yummy. This is now my go-to fudge. Even those who don't like white chocolate seem to like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Made with creamy peanut butter and a bag of milk chocolate chips. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breckan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This recipe is easy and can be changed just as easily. Instead of peanuts, I used crunchy peanut butter. Also, I didn't have white chocolate and everyone loves regular chocolate, so I substituted regular chocolate squares. It came out amazing! Thanks for posting this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
I literally could not stop eating this which is probably why I haven't made it since :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Great Peanut butter fudge. Rave reviews from everyone. My brother in law wants to pay me to make this for him on a regular basis!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by julie b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yellville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I have made this twice and it is so good but it was so sticky I couldn't cut it. Maybe I did something wrong
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States