Dumplings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
These are good, easy dumplings and I used these in my homemade potato soup!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanantonian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kewanna, Indiana, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
good but not as fluffy as I hope for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiger Didi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
loved the recipe i put the dumplings over my chicken stew put dumplings on top and bake it for 25 minutes till they were golden brown family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Kapocsi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Amazingly easy & Tastes fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Burrows

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This was really simple to make. I added cumin and mrs dash garlic&herbs to the dumplings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
So easy and they come out light and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Tina Riley
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Came out great! We added parsley, garlic powder, Parmesan and some cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Light fluffy tasty and easy. I doubled the recipe, used butter (double the amount to get to crumble stage) and a bit more milk. The kids loved them and they are hard to please. These are going to be the new standard in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonathan Frame

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I am NOT the best cook and this was the first biscuit recipe I did not ruin. Thanks! Definitely listen to the last review and stir in milk a little at a time. I stirred in half the milk needed and thought mine was probably ok; stirred in the rest- too sticky o_o but just a little flour fixed it. My dumplings turned out amazing! Note: 1 1/2 pieces will fluff into pretty big dumplings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bnichole6
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I put the dumplings in top of beer stroganoff ! Our kids loved it. Great flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 672) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dumplings

See how to make light, savory homemade dumplings for stews.

Old-Fashioned Chicken and Slick Dumplings

Discover how to make Southern-style slick dumplings in comforting chicken soup.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States