Dump Cake V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 8, 2007
This is one of my favorite recipes. Always a hit at our house. One of the few recipes I do not change from time to time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Wills Point, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
Excellent and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Stewartville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2007
Great recipe! Also made it with blueberry pie filling in place of the cherries and strawberry pie filling minus the pineapple. So easy and yummy. I also make it the night before so it has time to set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDENICOL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2007
Love this easy recipe. I cut some of the sugar and use the sugar free cherry pie filling. It still taste great. I remember my mom making this when I was a little girl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA
Living In: Chandler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
This was pretty yummy and I was in the mood for it. Might add more cherry next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2006
This recipe worked well for me and was very like a cobbler. However, I changed to chocolate cake mix, and drizzled chocolate syrup and sugar on top instead of coconut! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2006
Oh my gosh, the best dessert ever!!! If you like sugar, and the taste of yellow cake mix, you'll love this cake!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2006
I made mine without nuts and cut back the margarine to about 3/4 cup. Great warm or cold, with or without vanilla ice cream. A++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2006
I have been looking for this recipe FOREVER! Thanks, it is as wonderful as I remember it from at least a decade ago!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
Perfect! No changes necessary! Easiest thing in the world to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renae Sattazahn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Branson, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dump Cake I

This cake is as easy as, well, dumping ingredients in a pan. So yummy!

Coconut Poke Cake

See how to make this moist coconut cake.

Pineapple Upside-Down Cake V

See how to make a 5-star pineapple upside-down cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States