Double Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I used 2/3 the amount garlic listed and skipped the cheese and only broiled the toast. It turned out delicious and was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
The fresh Roma and the sun-dried tomatoes give this bruschetta extra flavor. Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
This is one of the best things I have ever tasted, hands down. I would make this nightly if I could afford the tomatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
This was a hit at a party I had made them for. NOTE - I did not use sun dried tomatoes or the cheese - I felt those were unnecessary... and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Amazing! This is just so delicious. Don't change a thing! Well, you might want to double the recipe - it is that good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Best EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
This was awesome! Everyone raved about it. Great flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
These were a hit at the party. My only advice/adjustment is to not broil the bread as it burns too easily, instead just set the oven at 500 degrees. Also, I added prosciutto on the side and my guest loved it. It is pretty simple to make and you can be made ahead of time/the night before to let the flavors blend in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
This was delicious! I didn't have sundried tomatoes, but added a little Parmesan cheese for flavor and it worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by absolutelynikki

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Couples night; Dining in. The husbands cooked for the wives on this occasion. The girls loved them and so did we. It is a quick, simple and extremely tasteful recipe not just in flavor but presentation too! Will defiantly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by steve379

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madelia, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Fairmont, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,847) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States