Double Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
Love it. Just as good as any on my favorite restaurants. Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
I love this recipe, I have made it several times now for friends and family and everyone loves it! It has some much flavor everyone always comes back for more, I never can make enough. Oh and I don't change a thing about this recipe it's good the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjhutchins

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Casselberry, Florida, USA
Living In: Mount Dora, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
Perfect, there are no other words to describe this recipe. After eating this bruschetta, you will me spoiled for life, no other bruschetta can ever match up to this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
This was so good, all my family loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Loved it, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Served this for a jewelry party at my house. Simple AND delicious! I made a double batch and it was gone by the end of the night. I didn't use the cheese on the bread, that's the only difference! Definitely reccommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monessen, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
So much more flavorful than other bruschettas I've made before due to the addition of the sun-dried tomatoes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
This is so insanely awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
This recipe is perfection!!!! I always skip the salt & pepper, you dont need it. I really like havarti melted on the baguette slices, then top with the bruschetta.... so good!!! And that way prevents the bread from becoming soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Yummy! I put it on top of pizza dough and covered with mozzerella cheese. Baked 8-10 min on 400 until crust was browned on bottom. Love Love love..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapygrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,861) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States