Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I didn't try it yet but I know I love cheesecake and pumpkin pie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
MOST AWESOME PUMPKIN CHEESECAKE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! My guests absolutely loved it. They said it was as good as The Cheesecake Factory cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Absolutely loved this recipe. I do not care for pumpkin pie at all, but love pumpkin cheesecake, and this is a keeper!!! I normally do not bake or make desserts,and everybody loved it on Thanksgiving.. Will make many more of these, and shared the recipe with many! Highly recommend this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Very easy to make. Tasted wonderful. I will definitely keep this one in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
This was AMAZING!!! I baked 2 of these since my family loves cheesecake. The pumpkin gave the cheesecake a decadent delicious twist. I am definitely making this a must-have during holidays, gatherings, etc!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by katebakes
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Made this for my dad's birthday since he's a huge fan of both pumpkin pie and cheesecake - I think he nailed it when he said it's the "best of both worlds!" As some had suggested I was generous with the pumpkin and topped it with pecans and whipped cream on the side, of course. Great, rich flavours and nice and creamy. Will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I made this for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it! I did use a water bath and turned the oven off, leaving it in there for about ten minutes with the door cracked. Will make again throughout the holiday season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Seabeck, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Excellent~! made this for thanksgiving... light, easy to make, delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Hartford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vbuckner80
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
This is a great recipe! I did use other reviewer suggestions to make it more cheese cakey..lol I added 1 extra brick of cream cheese, 1/2cup of sour cream after the eggs also 1 extra egg. I made in a springform pan 9in. With Graham cracker crust. My family said we needed to add this to EVERY holiday menu! My bf and I are fighting over the last piece. Hehe he thinks he stands a chance.. Lol pumpkin and cheesecake are a matched made in Heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Made this pie for Thanksgiving. One recipe made 2 full pies, and I used the store bought premade pie dough in the tin. My kids love this pie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maria r s

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chandler, Arizona, USA
Living In: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 2,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States