Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
This was great!! And so easy -- I made two pumpkin pies for Thanksgiving - this one and a traditional baked pie, and this one was gone immediately. I made a cranberry topping to drizzle over the whipped topping (just a cranberry syrup, really), and it really jazzed it up! This recipe is definitely a permanent addition to our Thanksgiving dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
I'm not one to write reviews; however thought this recipe definitely was worth it. I've made it the past 2 Thanksgivings with rave reviews. I followed the recipe exactly with one exception...I used 1.5cups of the cream cheese layer for the bottom layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
absolutely loved this wiil definetly make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
This recipe was simple and delicious. I have tried several recipes for pumpkin cheesecake but this one is of the best. But instead of layering it i just mix it all together. This one is a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Love this recipe. I first made this in 2005, my first cheescake of any kind and it is so simple and delicious! When we lived in the states I made it every Thanksgiving.. with cream cheese being so expensive in China, we are missing it so. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimberly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Macon, Georgia, USA
Living In: Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I didn't try it yet but I know I love cheesecake and pumpkin pie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
MOST AWESOME PUMPKIN CHEESECAKE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! My guests absolutely loved it. They said it was as good as The Cheesecake Factory cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Absolutely loved this recipe. I do not care for pumpkin pie at all, but love pumpkin cheesecake, and this is a keeper!!! I normally do not bake or make desserts,and everybody loved it on Thanksgiving.. Will make many more of these, and shared the recipe with many! Highly recommend this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Very easy to make. Tasted wonderful. I will definitely keep this one in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
This was AMAZING!!! I baked 2 of these since my family loves cheesecake. The pumpkin gave the cheesecake a decadent delicious twist. I am definitely making this a must-have during holidays, gatherings, etc!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 2,087) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States