Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I tried this recipe this Christmas and I must say it was amazing everyone loved it!!! I will try this recipe again in the future :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Waleska Burgos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
It is excellent. Family member members loved it. Is good without whip cream also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Very good. Very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy Marinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Made this recipe using 12 serving adjustments instead of the 8. I did add sour cream after the eggs, but other than that didn't change anything else. This was a tasty cream cheese dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
My husband is a pumpkin pie and cheesecake freak. I've made this twice for him exactly as the recipe calls and he loves it. This doesn't need the whip cream, it is wonderful as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Made this for Christmas dinner and it was a hit! Will make again and again and again! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
A NICE ALTERNATIVE TO CHEESECAKE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Jean Knutson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I don't like pumpkin pie but I love cheesecake so gave this a try. WOW! Added some whipped topping for serving and drizzled with caramel topping. I have a slice every night until gone. Wonderful and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly S

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
AMAZING!!! I actually halved the recipe, not to change the recipe but because I only had 1 pack of cream cheese. I loved it! I think all of the negative comments are from people lacking common sense if you want it tasting more or less like pumpkin then adjust it to your liking! that simple!. I left it in the oven for a bit longer than suggested, and added more sugar to the pumpkin mixture. Fabulous recipe!! Thanks from New Zealand :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,086) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States