Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 21)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Made this recipe for my family from all homemade ingredients and it didn't even last through the night. It's a little sweeter than expected, but still an amazing recipe. I will be making this again in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by weaverdr81

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Legit! I love Cheesecake! I love Pie! So this was a slice of heaven :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madison Bartell

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Richardson, Texas, USA
Living In: College Place, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This cheesecake is spectacular! I made it for my family at Thanksgiving thinking that it wouldn't go over well, but it was the first pie gone!! Now I am making it for Christmas supper with my family by request!! Definitely worth making! Also to make the recipe just a little easier, I used a can of pumpkin pie mix, and it tastes just the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Awesome, was a huge hit at Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
This Cheesecake was beyond awesome!! we had never had any kind of Pumpkin Cheesecake before and this was so good i wanted to eat it all myself lol!! family loved good job on the recipe tho i did add just a lil more pumkin like 2 spoonfulls more is all but it was still awesome!! and i dont have a pic but i think it came out really pretty you could clearly see the 2 layers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Made this for Thanksgiving and it turned out good but not quite as I expected. The crust burned slightly probably bc I had to bake it much longer since I made it thicker by upping the recipe by half - put in 3 pkgs of cream cheese, 3 eggs, used 3/4 cup pumpkin puree, etc. Otherwise it would have been a thin cheesecake. It looks pretty but I think I'll stick to the regular non-layered pumpkin cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Awesome. Fixed it for Thanksgiving and it did not make it through the day. I am making it for Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by winkhugkiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longview, Texas, USA
Living In: Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I've had SO many people ask me for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lafayette, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
INCREDIBLY EASY to prepare. Tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby Scors

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 201-210 (of 1,975) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States