Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
Oh my this was good! I wanted to lick the plate. Everyone loved it. Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
xcellent! the only complaint i ended up w/was that i only made 1!!! thanx 4 the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I made this recipe once two years ago and my hubby was hooked. This is now his FAVORITE dessert ever(he says). I am so pleased. He asks for it on his birthday instead of cake and at Thanksgiving and Christmas. :-) I follow the recipe as it is EXCEPT that I do make my own crust (cinnamon graham crackers, butter, brown sugar). Makes this dessert twenty times better, I swear. I hate store-bought crusts... Also, the ground clove is a must. It adds the most enchanting, exotic flavor. It's worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Excellent. We love cheesecake and the addition of pumpkin makes it perfect for the holidays. Made it for Thanksgiving and making it again for Xmas... Like others, I poured a bit more of just the cheese cake, making the layers more even.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Made this recipe for my family from all homemade ingredients and it didn't even last through the night. It's a little sweeter than expected, but still an amazing recipe. I will be making this again in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by weaverdr81

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Legit! I love Cheesecake! I love Pie! So this was a slice of heaven :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madison Bartell

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Richardson, Texas, USA
Living In: College Place, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This cheesecake is spectacular! I made it for my family at Thanksgiving thinking that it wouldn't go over well, but it was the first pie gone!! Now I am making it for Christmas supper with my family by request!! Definitely worth making! Also to make the recipe just a little easier, I used a can of pumpkin pie mix, and it tastes just the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Awesome, was a huge hit at Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
This Cheesecake was beyond awesome!! we had never had any kind of Pumpkin Cheesecake before and this was so good i wanted to eat it all myself lol!! family loved good job on the recipe tho i did add just a lil more pumkin like 2 spoonfulls more is all but it was still awesome!! and i dont have a pic but i think it came out really pretty you could clearly see the 2 layers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,969) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States