Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELISH!! Brought this to work to our Halloween party and I'm still getting requests for it! I didn't have pumpkin purée so I used pumpkin pie filling and skipped the nutmeg, cloves and cinnamon. Will be making this again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Tried this recipe for the first time last year just before Thanksgiving and asked the family to weigh in. The verdict: Winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaF

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Simply amazing! I made this exactly as instructed, turned out perfectly. Next time I will double the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Everyone loves it whenever I make this for Thanksgiving dessert! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
I used fresh pumpkin and made a ginger snap pie crust. It was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
wow! just made this recipe and was fantastic. Followed southernbelle 0908 tips and turned out delicious. I also was able to divide it into pies. Only down side was that there were a few minor cracks....Going to try it again and see if I can prevent it. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
This was really good, but next time I'll need to decrease the time a little I think, cuz it turned out a little dry. I followed the recipe except for using pie filling rather than the puree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohwerd87

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
Wonderful recipe. Simple and easy, yet tastes delicious. Always a hit when I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
Loved this, couldnt wait for it to be fully cooled and it was still deliscious! I added 1/4 cup extra pumpkin puree, about a tsp of vinilla and used two different types of gramcrackers for the crust. Everyone raved about it! Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
excellent and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Valasek Pagano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 1,980) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States