Doritos® Chicken Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Elisa
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Wonderful recipe! Used the rotel...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cooking up a Party
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
It had great flavor but was too soupy. I might try it with half the liquids. I added black olives on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber Rose Brant McDonald
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
I loved it! My 4 year old won't try it and my husband said it was ok but he is super picky and doesn't like anything different so over all we thought it was good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
It was good the first day but not as good warmed up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
It turned out perfectly. I used salsa and natural sour cream which made it a bit tangier. Definitely a kid pleaser and if you are in the mood for something salty, this is it. If you are looking to cut out some calories it would be pretty easy to substitute ingredients. Fat free sour cream, no fat tortilla chips, reduced fat cheese...I would however I would not change anything because it was yummy. It would taste just as good with shredded beef or pork, very versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shanie Vincent

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Excellent Doritos Chicken Casserole recipe! I used Rotel in place of the salsa. My kids loved this! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Great quick supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dzoah7
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I substituted the salsa with the tomatoes. I will probably use less sour cream than.the recipe calls for if i make it again. Some liked it, some did not. Really cheesy and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Directions did not include adding the corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mina Shannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States