Donut Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I thought these tasted very good and were easy to make. Next time I am going to try adding some cocoa to make chocolate ones. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Gallant

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Kids loved this! easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hudson, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Amazing, I ate the whole batch (with some help from my co-workers) in 3 days! I didn't have nutmeg, so I substituted with some apple pie spice I had on hand. They tasted like fall! I will certainly make these little guys again. MMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime Shumilak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I thought it was just OK. Nothing too special. My family who loves sweet stuff didn't even eat all of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Tastes great when there plain but when you dip it in cinnamon and sugar it becomes to sweet for my taste and also it said you could make 24 but I only could make 16 and yes I filled it up half way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yolanda lorene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Very easy as deeeeelicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Fantastic recipe. I used cinnamon instead of nutmeg because I didn't have it. I also used a regular cupcake tin instead of a mini muffin tin. If doing so be warned you must double the recipe for 12 cupcake sized muffins. I loved this recipe. Will make again many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Amazing, these are so good a must make, especially for an on the go breakfast or you can frost these and that's delicious too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariah Tahmisian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Horseshoe Bend, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Wow, really easy and delicious! Would have taken picture but kids ate them all before I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I just made these for my kids and their friends that slept over. They were a huge hit! Next time I will double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,612) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Donut Muffins

See how to make mini muffins that taste just like cinnamon-sugar donuts.

Toddler Muffins

Even finicky toddlers love these magical mini-muffins.

Vegan Agave Cornbread Muffins

This vegan cornbread is made with whole-wheat flour and agave syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States