Don't Want to Cook Monday Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2004
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEWELJETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2004
This was very easy and tasted great. I used two cans of soup because I like a lot of sauce. I will definitely add this to the dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Suffield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2005
Very very good, especially over rice...I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2005
Great flavor! I did add two cloves of pressed garlic, and pepper to spice it up, but I will definitely make this again! So quick to prepare, great for a day you don't want to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2005
This recipe is really easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2005
I really enjoyed this recipe. Quick, easy, and tasty. The only change I will incorporate the next time I make it, because there will definitely be a next time, I will use fresh broccoli. I also tripled the amount of horseradish and added cayenne pepper because I like my food spicy. T
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2005
awsome!! used assorted veggies and was very pleased!! thx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hay River, Northwest Territories, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2005
Extremely easy and tasty! Like others suggested I added more horseradish. Next time I'm going to try adding a little white wine to the sauce, since it was pretty thick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2005
This recipe was sooo easy to put together. It does take an hour to cook in the oven, but it is very worth it. My fiance and I loved this dish and he is a picky eater! I definitely recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2005
This was pretty good, and really easy. DH, who hates horseradish, liked it. I served it over plain boiled potatoes. The sauce was excellent. I think next time I'll put a parmesan/breadcrumb topping on it. I don't know...I just think that sounds good. But this is definitely a keeper. Thanks Expat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DART1121

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Turin, Iowa, USA
Living In: West Bend, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States