Donna's Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
A very tasty classic lasagne. I was skeptical about the sugar in the meat sauce, but it was great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2001
The yummiest Lasagne I have ever tasted in my life. Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2001
My first lasagne and my husband said it's better than his own mothers!!! This one is definitely going to be a family classic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
I've never really gotten too excited for lasagne before, but this lasagne was unbelievably good! My family and friends call it the best lasagne they've ever had! Thank You!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Kratz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2001
This is the most delicious lasagna I have ever tasted, and so easy to prepare! My company thought it was great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2001
I added slices of tomato and zuchini, which made the lasagne very juicy! It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2002
We Really enjoyed this easy to prepare lasagne! Great flavor,the Italian sausage makes the difference in this one,Thanks,southernman-cookin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by southernmancooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2002
Great classic lasagne. I used more ricotta (went for the 32 oz. container) and made bit more of that great meat sauce. Worth the trouble. Way better than even the best frozen lasagne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2002
Wanted to meat mixture to be a bit more saucy, but otherwise this was pretty good. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UZIMIKE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Reynoldsburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2002
I've always used my own recipe for lasagne but I decided to try this one for something different. It worked great and tasted delicious. I served it to my entire family when I had them over for dinner and everyone had seconds (and some had thirds).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States