Doggie Birthday Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I made this for dogs first birthday and they loved it!! We even shared a piece with the neighbors dog and she loved it too!! Very easy and will definitely cook it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef kiwi
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Bulldog loved it Happy 5th birthday mookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Emily
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Easy recipe and both my puppies loved it. Made the frosting out of 1 part peanut butter to 2 parts yogurt. Thanks for making my Lucy's 10 birthday so special with this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vermilion, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lorain, Ohio, USA
Photo by Shelley
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Easy to make, smells good while it's baking, my puppies it! Perfect recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
I made this for my furbaby's 3rd bday and she absolutely loved it. It gets 5 stars because my mom even loved it, so much so that she wrote the recipe down to make for herself (with a little tweaking) LOL. I personally didn't think it tasted that good for human consumption but my mom sure did. I added the honey and also added a cup of shredded apple to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodaholic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Photo by TiffTayloe
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
The dog (and husband)thought it was great! Very easy! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Newport, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
This is a great recipe... I made it for Jasmine our lady who turned 6! Not only did my dogs love it my family had a piece & enjoyed it aswell. Thanks! P.s I put a bone on top made out of peanut butter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
My french bulldog loved theese ( no suprise here , he would consume anything ) , this is the only recipe that I found that didn't include anything disgusting so it was a pleasure to make :) , today I'm making it as a christmas treat for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I made this into pup-cakes and added a PB/Cream cheese frosting for my little birthday boy- he LOVED them (or at least gobbled them up :) Will definitely make again!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
I made this into pupcakes and they only needed to cook for 20 minutes. I made frosting with 1/2 cup of yogurt and 1/3 cup of peanut butter with some food colouring. This is amazing thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Doggie Birthday Cake

Treat your loyal canine pal to delicious doggie birthday cake.

Doggie Biscuits I

Please your pooch with easy, top-rated doggie treats.

Organic Homemade Baby Food

What's cooking in Ypsilanti? Brenda's yummy homemade baby food.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States