Disappearing Marshmallow Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
These are OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
These are delicious! I loved them and so did everyone else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal
Home Town: Makawao, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Hilo, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
INSANE! These are amazing. Soft and chewy and buttery and awesome. I lined my pan with foil, and then sprayed the foil really well because they're very sticky. Once they were cool, I pulled the foil out and used a pizza cutter to slice them, way easier. Make small pieces, they are VERY rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomZilla (Evin)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Only if I could find some Butterschotch chips without Hydrogenated Oil, I used white chocolate chips instead with remarkable results. These brownies do disappear quite fast...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shakeel Syed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Lake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Very good, but VERY sweet (which you'd expect given the ingredients) - a bit too sweet for my taste. If you like things gooey-sweet, this is your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Gallagher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgeville, Delaware, USA
Living In: Jerome, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
At first I was a little leery of the combination of butterscotch, marshmallow and chocolate but but these were super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eshe
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Gosh these brownies are heavenly! The only thing I have qualms with is the amount of sugary ingredients. I added less of what was called for for the marshmallows and chocolate chips and it is still really sweet, but good nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eshe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Davis, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Gooey & delicious. Used 1/3 cup butter + 2 TBSP applesauce instead of 1/2 cup butter for fewer calories. Next time, try 1/4 cup butter + 1/4 applesauce. Cooked for 24 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Just plain amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Took these to work and they disappeared in two days. My co-workers had nothing but good comments about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Marshmallow Crispie Bars

See how to make super-easy, soft, and gooey marshmallow bars.

Marshmallow Treats

See how to make super-easy marshmallow treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States