Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Amazing. Definitely better than plain ol' deviled eggs. I'm craving these NOW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Delicious! Especially with a dash of Frank's Hot Sauce and a little Garlic Powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Easy Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JThurston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Very good. The flavors mix great together. I added a little more than 1 dash of hot sauce, and thought it brought out the flavors better. Also made it more zesty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gig Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
good standard recipe. missed a little tang....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Delicious !! Just tried those for the first time - LOVED them!! My mom and I ate so many .. not the mayors of healthy-town ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
After finishing this recipe, I wish I would have just put all of the ingredients together in a blender. I originally didn't do this as I was wanting the crunch of the onions and celery, but I had to double this recipe for my event. By the time I was done finely chopping the celery and onions, I still had to peel the eggs. It ended up being pretty time-consuming. Next time I will not care as much about the "crunch." The taste was wonderful, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
Different but still tasty. My husband and I are not big fans of fresh celery so I made 6 eggs with about 1/4 stalk of celery. After mixing the egg yolks and assembling 1/2 of an egg, I did taste it and was not that pleased. To remedy that, I did add a squirt of regular mustard. With that said, this deviled eggs recipe is good and tasty but not exceptional.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I was not sure if my family was going to like this because they are very picky but to my surprised they loved this!!! They wanted more!! Next time I'll use 24 eggs. That's how much they liked these amazing Deviled Eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThisOneChick19

Displaying results 51-60 (of 345) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States