Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Really good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaBR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Very simple, good recipe. My family enjoyed it very much. Especially love the splash of hot sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Williamsburg, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
These were absolutely fabulous. Loved the crunchy onions and celery! I chopped them up real fine. Followed recipe to a "t"... Husband loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Great recipe. I added some minced parsley along with the paprika for Christmas colors of red and green.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
perfect blend of ingredients! (i added some dijon mustard & used a lite mayo) but it got good reviews from our dinner guests; recipe is a definite keeper. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I made these for one of our game nights, and everyone loved them!! I will definitely be making these again real soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Living In: Fort Washington, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Out of 6 of us, 2 love deviled eggs and they loved these. Very simple to make, and I made them exactly as the recipe said. My husband does prefer red pepper over paprika, but my son preferred the paprika. Either way, these were a hit in our house for them. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Not much flavor. I added a slice of cherry tomatoe to the top and added some drops of the hot pepper sauce to the top because the filling was tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
omg! these r 2 die 4! (ina good way) the celery gives it a little crunch, n my family loved them!! ty 4 this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandyashley

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Superb! I was the hit of book club. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 345) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States