Dirty Diapers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I tried this recipe for a baby shower and everyone LOVED it and thought it was cute. I did modify and made 3 different types of dirty diapers. I browned the ground beef and then separated the beef into 3 different frying pans. 1 I made mexican diapers and used taco seasoning and green peppers and tex mex cheese. 2 I made italian diapers and added pizza sauce and a tiny piece of pepperoni and mozza. And the 3rd i left american cheese burger. It was really quite easy to make the diapers and was very nice as most people brought store bought appetizers and were happy to have something in theme and homemade. Will make again for sure!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Town Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
only good when served warm. If they cool off, not so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Quick and easy and full of flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
People liked these so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cecy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
Living In: Hanover, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I liked these, then I thought...Mexican Dirty Diapers. Added a packet taco seasoning , 1/2 cup water to the browned beef and onion, and cooked it down. Subbed Jack for the Cheddar, and a slice of pickled jalapeno for the pickle. Tasty. Everyone like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tempa Heller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
these are perfect for a shower or any get together. The only thing I did different was to add chopped bell pepper to them. We love bell pepper and onion together. Also great dipped in Chipotle mayo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
These tasted like the sliders from White Castle. Needless to say, the husband loved them...the kids, not so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Otsego, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
These were good! I didn't cut the crescent dough so mine didn't look like the picture but they tasted great and the two batches I made were gone almost immediately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
These are very good, but also a very large pain in the diaper. Just be warned that they aren't as easily put together as they might seem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by V. L. Hartman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Auburn, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
These things take 2 packs of crescents to make this full recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Swedish Meatballs

Learn how to make Swedish meatballs for appetizers or as a main dish.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States