Dijon-Tarragon Cream Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I loved it. My husband not a much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
+ white wine & one shallot, triple the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
Love this recipe for how simple (EASY) and yet elegant it is. I've made this twice-- once with parsley, once with tarragon-- and both turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kKallberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
love love love this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Very nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chola

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
the was just average. nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Delicious!! Coated Chicken and browned in olive oil, then finished cooking it in the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorie1474

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Rockledge, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
This is very simple but very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AndrewsCuteCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Easy and delicious! I used 2% milk to make it lower fat and it was still delicious. I would probably double the sauce if using 2% milk again because it did cook down quite a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brookline, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
This. Was. OUTSTANDING!! I doubled the sauce and it's a good thing I did...we probably could have poured it into glasses and drank it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 417) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Chicken in Cream Sauce

See how to make this savory Salvadorian stewed chicken dish.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States