Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
this is a little plain but I tried adding a teaspoon of pickle relish then it turned out pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
I prepared it just as the directions state, and the eggs weren't cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This recipe for deviled eggs is so good, it's so creamy and yummy. Thats why I gave it 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
This is the way I make deviled eggs but I add a little juice from pepperocini peppers jar to add a little kick!!! They are wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
My husband and I loved it. I did add a bit more then suggested, but it tasted great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
After initially using the suggested salad dressing, I found that it needed about 1.5 the amount. This was my first attempt at making deviled eggs. They turned out very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jjnicz
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I like this recipe...however, I too add just a bit of good quality sweet relish. It gives it that added zing! I am not a big fan of ANY deviled eggs but will make them for my niece occasionally. Then, maybe eat 1 or 2. Adding a sprinkle paparika on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Simple recipe for deviled eggs. To make the colors for red, white & blue, I used 1/2 cup of boiling water, 1 teaspoon of white vinegar and Wilton food color in separate bowls and dipped the eggs. Made these for early 4th of July BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
an alteration for simple deviled eggs is to mash yolks with cream of tartar and finely chopped sweet red peppers. I have been asked for this version so much I thought i'd share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
These are easy, economical and everyone loves them-nice appetizers. I use a little less yellow mustard and Miracle Whip - and if you don't have paprika you don't need it it just adds a little color- I often just sprinkle a little more black pepper over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States