Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Very easy, very yummy. Like the other review, you need to use mayo (I hate miracle whip) not some random salad dressing! Otherwise they were great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
this is a little plain but I tried adding a teaspoon of pickle relish then it turned out pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
I prepared it just as the directions state, and the eggs weren't cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This recipe for deviled eggs is so good, it's so creamy and yummy. Thats why I gave it 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
This is the way I make deviled eggs but I add a little juice from pepperocini peppers jar to add a little kick!!! They are wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
My husband and I loved it. I did add a bit more then suggested, but it tasted great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
After initially using the suggested salad dressing, I found that it needed about 1.5 the amount. This was my first attempt at making deviled eggs. They turned out very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jjnicz
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I like this recipe...however, I too add just a bit of good quality sweet relish. It gives it that added zing! I am not a big fan of ANY deviled eggs but will make them for my niece occasionally. Then, maybe eat 1 or 2. Adding a sprinkle paparika on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Simple recipe for deviled eggs. To make the colors for red, white & blue, I used 1/2 cup of boiling water, 1 teaspoon of white vinegar and Wilton food color in separate bowls and dipped the eggs. Made these for early 4th of July BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
an alteration for simple deviled eggs is to mash yolks with cream of tartar and finely chopped sweet red peppers. I have been asked for this version so much I thought i'd share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States