Deviled Eggs II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
I didnt add the vinegar. Good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DaMora
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
These were the first deviled eggs I've made. I followed the recipe and also added a small amount of finely chopped celery and green onion. I really enjoyed these eggs but had one comment that they needed to be a little tangier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaMora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
This recipe is incredible! I really loved it. It's the best Deviled Eggs I've ever eaten! I added some salt and pepper and half a teaspoon of lemon juice to give it extra flavor.But its perfect! 5 stars :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
These deviled eggs are great for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Alexander

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
I have gotten lots of compliments, I just used a little extra mayonnaise and used dijonnaise instead of regular mustard to make them a little more creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
What can I say? As far as deviled eggs go, these were fantastic and a cinch to make. They were served at a dinner gathering alongside my mom's deviled eggs (made with Miracle Whip), and mine disappeared twice as quickly as hers. I'll definitely stick with this simple, proven recipe in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
I've never made devilled eggs before but these were really easy and good! I added a little bit extra mayo like others did but I liked it creamier and it was easy to manage when filling the shells. I will definitely make things again, I made extra to pack for lunch, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
These were good but had to add extra mayo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This was excellent!!! I made them for a family cook out, and it was gone!!! Everytime someone make deviled eggs, no one eats them up so fast. But these were a hit, and I loved them!! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetcakes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
A good classic recipe. I did add more mayo to make it easier to squirt, but them again I made 5 dozen eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmilosh14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States