Deviled Eggs II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
This recipe is incredible! I really loved it. It's the best Deviled Eggs I've ever eaten! I added some salt and pepper and half a teaspoon of lemon juice to give it extra flavor.But its perfect! 5 stars :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
These deviled eggs are great for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Alexander

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
I have gotten lots of compliments, I just used a little extra mayonnaise and used dijonnaise instead of regular mustard to make them a little more creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
What can I say? As far as deviled eggs go, these were fantastic and a cinch to make. They were served at a dinner gathering alongside my mom's deviled eggs (made with Miracle Whip), and mine disappeared twice as quickly as hers. I'll definitely stick with this simple, proven recipe in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
I've never made devilled eggs before but these were really easy and good! I added a little bit extra mayo like others did but I liked it creamier and it was easy to manage when filling the shells. I will definitely make things again, I made extra to pack for lunch, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
These were good but had to add extra mayo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This was excellent!!! I made them for a family cook out, and it was gone!!! Everytime someone make deviled eggs, no one eats them up so fast. But these were a hit, and I loved them!! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetcakes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
A good classic recipe. I did add more mayo to make it easier to squirt, but them again I made 5 dozen eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmilosh14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mandalin84
Reviewed: May 8, 2009
I do not eat these, but made them for my husband. He gave them a "3" stating they were good & he'd eat them again, but he's had better! He said this is a good basic deviled egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandalin84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
This was a good base recipe to start with. I used more mayonnaise and mustard, omitted the vinegar and instead added a little pickle juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kauai17

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States