Deviled Eggs II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
These were good but had to add extra mayo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This was excellent!!! I made them for a family cook out, and it was gone!!! Everytime someone make deviled eggs, no one eats them up so fast. But these were a hit, and I loved them!! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetcakes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
A good classic recipe. I did add more mayo to make it easier to squirt, but then again I made 5 dozen eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmilosh14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mandalin84
Reviewed: May 8, 2009
I do not eat these, but made them for my husband. He gave them a "3" stating they were good & he'd eat them again, but he's had better! He said this is a good basic deviled egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandalin84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
This was a good base recipe to start with. I used more mayonnaise and mustard, omitted the vinegar and instead added a little pickle juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kauai17

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
Really easy to make and my boyfriend devoured them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
Too dry...not worth the effort to doctor it up. Am trying another recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Perfect! Just like my mom used to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEB5441

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
This recipe was a huge hit at my party today. People just could not stop eating them! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Laughlin Sumner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sulphur, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
The amount of paprika was way to much and the amount of mayo was not nearly enough. I couldn't even stir it. I ended up adding more eggs and 1/4 cup of mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States