Deviled Eggs II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
This recipe is perfect!! Just like my mother's!! I don't like when people make their deviled eggs sweet or overly sour. These are all the ingredients that Mom used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
This is a great recipe for deviled eggs! The vinegar is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
These were absolutely delicious! I made them for the Christmas holiday, and everyone loved them. Thanks for sharing this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
I didnt add the vinegar. Good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DaMora
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
These were the first deviled eggs I've made. I followed the recipe and also added a small amount of finely chopped celery and green onion. I really enjoyed these eggs but had one comment that they needed to be a little tangier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaMora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
This recipe is incredible! I really loved it. It's the best Deviled Eggs I've ever eaten! I added some salt and pepper and half a teaspoon of lemon juice to give it extra flavor.But its perfect! 5 stars :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
These deviled eggs are great for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Alexander

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
I have gotten lots of compliments, I just used a little extra mayonnaise and used dijonnaise instead of regular mustard to make them a little more creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
What can I say? As far as deviled eggs go, these were fantastic and a cinch to make. They were served at a dinner gathering alongside my mom's deviled eggs (made with Miracle Whip), and mine disappeared twice as quickly as hers. I'll definitely stick with this simple, proven recipe in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
I've never made devilled eggs before but these were really easy and good! I added a little bit extra mayo like others did but I liked it creamier and it was easy to manage when filling the shells. I will definitely make things again, I made extra to pack for lunch, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States