Deviled Eggs - Mexican Devils! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
You little Devil you! Tasty little devils, with just enough kick to get your attention. The big boys were doing a quick step to get to these. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
soooo yummi! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiger Lily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Really great had them for early Christmas dinner with family that really dont care for heat they wanted the recipe 5 STAR
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tazewell, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Loved it!! I followed the recipe and turned out great! Made this recipe for Thanksgiving and my husband who is from Mexico loved it! This recipe WILL be a new Thanksgiving tradition in our home! Thanks so much for posting this amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
it was very good i loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
and I had all the ingredients in my kitchen.Tra-la
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
Loved them...a little too much mustard for my taste. And I used a whole avocado
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
I love deviled eggs and have tried many different recipes. To me, these were just OK. I thought there was too much mustard and sweet pickle, and those tastes just overwhelmed the other ingredients. I would consider trying it again and cut back on these ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Made this recipe for our Easter get together today and it was a huge hit!! Thanks for sharing this gem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Good. Next time to suit our tastes because we like it more spicy, I would use all of the jalapeno, more avocado and less mustard. Try the recipe first as is and then make your changes to suit your tastes. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Meyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States