Delicious Ham and Potato Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
We added leftover honey ham from Easter and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
This is very good, too, I made with turkey Ham & no one would ever know the difference, Every one will like it too, thanks, I have used All recipe for a very long time, they are always my favorite site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
A little thin but very flavorable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Yummy, yummy, yummy! An absolutely fantastic potato soup! So easy to make and was an instant hit with the family. I used leftover Easter ham and added 1/3 cup chopped carrots, but left everything else the same. Wonderful! It made 4 hefty bowls of soup, so it will not feed a crowd. Double up if you are having guests. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sakurasus
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I did not use ham and added carrots, coriander, dried mint and dried coriander.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This recipe is awesome and easy for beginning soup makers. It will forever be a recipe in my box. Used leftover ham from Easter. I added a little extra on the potatoes and celery, I like it chunky and the broth wS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
My mother in law loves this soup. I needed a ham soup without beans and this one is perfect. I made it as posted and it turned out fantastic. I keep some in the freezer so she can have it whenever she wants it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Made this for the first time tonight and it was a big hit! Very flexible recipe- added more potatoes, carrots, and used chicken broth instead of water. Definitely will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
it's a keeper. I put it in my recipe box I used chicken stock and left out that much water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PaPa Jud

Displaying results 11-20 (of 8,671) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Delicious Ham and Potato Soup

See how to make one of our most popular soup recipes.

How to Make Ham and Potato Soup

See how to make this hearty and satisfying soup.

Bacon and Potato Soup

A hearty winter soup with potatoes, Cheddar, and bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States