Delicious Feta-Crusted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This was good. It was too salty, but I think I may have spread the sauce on a little to thick. I'd try it again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I have made this recipes on several occasions for friends and family and they ALWAYS rave about it. It's simple but tastes elegant. Thank you family foodie! I serve it with rice pilaf and garnish it with homemade pico de gallo (believe it or not). It comes together beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Very good. Though I would prefer it with less dijon mustard, the boyfriend loved it that way. The taste was strong enough to match the salmon and it was easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Craig, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Even the kids loved this recipe!!!! It's delicious and easy to make. I omitted the salt and only needed to bake 30 minutes. To add a crunch to the top I broiled it for an additional 5 minutes. Renae
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
Absolutely delish. Cooked it for 25 mins then put on panko.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Wow, this was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Robbins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
We thought that this was good, but WAY too salty. I used a 1 1/2 lb fillet, 1/2c. panko instead of 1/3c. then baked for 20 minutes. The fish was was well done, the bread crumbs not crunch- which was a disappointment, but this has a lot of potential. Next time I'll leave out the salt and cook at a higher temp for less time. Very worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Parrish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
It was tasty but I found that the topping made the salmon seem a bit mushy, I can't do mushy salmon. I possibly did something wrong but it turned me off a bit. Much prefer salmon on the plank.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lkane47

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 4, 2010
excellent! i added diced fresh basil and tomatos, green onions, and shallots. this is a keeper! thanks for a keeper...next time this will be grilled if it's not flooding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
We think the topping overpowered the salmon. It was not bad, just not our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States